Andrealove200 -


looking for a honest man
I am awoman
FromWorcester, United States
Age33 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAthletic
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenMaybe
EducationBA/BS (4 years college)
I look for aman, 34-75, for marriage, relationship, romance


More about me:

I am a girl that looking through this dating service for a man to whom I give my heart to may he always keep it safe. I am calm, well balanced, kind and attractive. I value open, kind, generous and sociable people. I can forgive what I can understand. I am romantic. I enjoy candle light dinner, starry sky and quiet evening. I like reading. I enjoy books in Psychology, Esoteric, fiction, detective stories and of course classics. I like computer games. I enjoy a good movie. In my spare time, I like cooking. I like sport. I dance belly dances. I like traveling and discovering something new in other cultures. People are so different and each of us is unique with our own views on life, likes and dislikes. I am sure that there is the right someone for me. I believe in love. It is the best thing on earth. Love makes us strong, it heals, and it endures over all else. Two people who love each other will conquer all.

About my ideal partner:

I don’t think that I am asking for too much. I am just looking for someone that loves unconditionally who is ready to be my rock in life that wishes to share my interests and life, as I will his. I believe that marriage is about two people brining out the best in each other. It’s important to be who you truly are and that your partner compliments you. It’s important to bring yourself to the relationships and not to change or take away things from each other because the beauty of true love is to appreciate all the gifts you bring to each other. I don’t want a man I can live with. I want a man I cant live without

My interests:

Beauty/Fashion Camping Computers Health/Fitness Music Nature

More singles from Worcester: