Blessinghestein -


am seeking for my soul-mate
I am awoman
FromMedford, United States
Age29 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 40-75, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

I am a person who doesn't like conflicts of any kind. I do believe that there is always a way out from any life situation peacefully. I am a cheerful person. Open. I am not fond of extreme. My main goal is a family and upbringing of my children.

I am looking for a man who can become my friend, my husband, a good father for my children, my soul-mate, my lover, someone whom I can give my love and tenderness. I believe that the sense of humor is also important.

I am very communicative, cheerful, friendly and kind-hearted person. I like to take care of animals. I am trying to get only positive emotions from life.

I am interested in good-looking man who has positive attitude to life and enjoys it. The man who is determined, ambitious during work but gentle and calm with his girlfriend.

I am kind, honest, faithful, open-minded and sensitive type with an urge to explore life and live it to the fullest. I have a great sense of humor and I'm good to talk to. I'm creative person. I'm very active girl!

I'm looking for an outgoing, optimistic man, with kind heart, whom I can give myself all in life and love. I am looking for a man I can give my whole heart to. Someone I can connect with my life, and who will become my best friend and soul mate.

I am good and jolly woman with a nice smile. My inner energy is like a perfect guide which is nearby in any situation. On the one hand I am cheerful, kind and on the other I can be both serious as well as caring, intelligent and very very tender. I am ready to devote myself to my family and to my husband. My heart is waiting to love and be loved.

I see my ideal partner as a very reliable man who has already proved his career life and who's ready now to devote himself to the family and to upbringing of children. I highly appreciate people with good sense of humor and well-natured ones. I truly believe that that such features as kindness and being caring within the relations.

I am hardworking student, broad-minded person who likes to learn something new. I always want to know something new, develop and improve myself. My dream is to visit other country around me.

My interests:

Business Camping Computers History Live Shows Meeting new people Pets Tattoos/Piercings Travelling Walking

More singles from Medford: