Givelovu77 -


I am looking for a respectful and attractive man who is looking for one woman
I am awoman
FromWorcester, United States
Age25 y.o.
Height6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationSome college
I look for aman, 43-74, for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body typeSlim


More about me:

I am a single woman. I am comfortable with my life. However I miss sometimes the companionship of a nice partner, the conversations, discussions, the feel of wanting to dress up beautiful for someone special and the bubbles and excitement of going out together, creating romance, not always going to a bbl on my own. I am looking for friendship first and believe that when it's right, things will develop it's own course. love talking, bush walking, diners, reading, have good conversations, play with my kids and spend time with friends. I like going outdoors, architecture, art, music and have fun. I hope to meet eventually a person to share some of my time with. I am a kind (well most of the time :) and warm person, a good listener, supportive, affectionate and love romance. I like good conversations, outdoors and indoors, a nice meal with glass of red. I would love to meet a man who is intelligent, educated, enjoys life, is emotionally balanced, looks well after himself, is affectionate, likes good conversations, likes going out and about but also watch a movie at times on the lounge. I do not have energy and time for dishonesty and games. It would be great to get in contact with someone who shares some of my likes in life, someone who is looking after himself, looks good, confident, fun, respectful to himself and others, and enjoys the company of a beautiful woman, who loves romance. So if you like my summary and think it could be you..I would love to hear from you.

About my ideal partner:

I am a caring, supportive and tender lady. If you ask my close people about me they will tell you that I am a kind, cheerful and very feminine. I am a very romantic and optimistic lady. I love this life and try to enjoy every second of it! I dream to find a man who would be caring, tender, supportive, honest and reliable. I would like my future partner for the rest of my life would have a good sense of humor and would love children.

My interests:

Books/Reading Skiing

More singles from Worcester: