Steffi6040 -


.I want to continue following m y dreams and be with someone who truly help me with that.
I am awoman
FromWarwick, United States
Age30 y.o.
Want childrenI will tell you later
I look for aman, 35-70, for friendship, relationship, romance


More about me:

I'm just a simple lady who's very loving and caring. I'm understanding,patient and honest. I'm very friendly, has a good attitude and heart. I'm patient and kind. I love spending quality time with my friends and family. God-fearing person.I also respect people who's older than me. I really love to laugh a lot. I love to take care and nurse kids as well. I'm fond of watching movies, listening to music, dancing and traveling. I'm interested more on cooking, 'coz I love preparing foods for my family and friends. I love to travel different places to see wonders of the world. I love to spend quality time with my family and friends.I want to continue following m y dreams and be with someone who truly help me with that.I'm looking for a man who's understanding, nice, humble, responsible and religious. A man who's funny and who can make me laugh everyday. A man who's really good in solving problems or troubles especially in handling relationships. A man who loves you back and do whatever it takes just to win your heart back.A man who make me as his number one priority, as well as the family that we are going to build.Someone who's very sweet and loyal.Age doesn't matter to me as long as were compatible with each other A man who could actually take my breathe away and loves me forever, until the end of time.......

My interests:

4 wheeling Cinema/Movies Collecting Dancing Eating out Home/Landscaping Sightseeing Skiing Travelling Writing

More singles from Warwick: