Barby55 -


Write me:)
I am awoman
FromWorcester, United States
Age26 y.o.
Height5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body typeSlim
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenYes
EducationSome college
I look for aman, 26-45, for marriage, relationship


More about me:

I am a young, beautiful and active girl. I am even-tempered and
willing to settle everything peacefully but sometimes if it’s needed
can show my string will, insistence and be hardworking to achieve
goals. I always do my best to be attentive and responsible towards
people around me. I always ready to help my friends. I very much
appreciate socializing with interesting and successful people. I’d
like to meet an intelligent, successful, financially secure man
without children, living in a big city who is able to make me follow
him and can respect and value me as a person.

About my ideal partner:

I would like to meet someone who can be honest, who knows how to take
care of a woman, love her, treat her, who wants to have a strong
marriage and a baby. I prefer strong men, who know what they want
from life, who wants to stay with one woman and be honest with her.
I would like to have an open relationship and if we do not like
something in each other to speak about it, it's nice to be lovers
but also good friends and to trust each other, if you do something
wrong, it's better to say so openly. Well, if you are like my profile
and feel that it is you, then I am waiting for your letter.

My interests:

Computers Drawing Eating out Entertainment Hiking Live Shows Nature Pets Socialising

More singles from Worcester: