Katesaw - Datingfriend.net


Looking for fun....
I am awoman
FromBoston, United States
Age36 y.o.
Height5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
OccupationSelf Employed
I look for aman, 28-70, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal


More about me:

I'm independent, goofy and have a sarcastic (but not mean) sense of humor.I'm generally a pretty easygoing person. I LOVE to have fun and consider that the most important thing in life. I'm playful and pretty much always joking. I'm sort of sarcastic and kind of a smart ass, but never in a mean way. I love to cuddle and I am very affectionate and caring. I need my alone time too since I am an independent man. I am a romantic who loves to hold hands. I believe intimacy is extremely important in a relationship. I am a great listener and I love long talks. I like men with long hair, short hair, buzzed cuts and bald heads. I love a great smile and a strong laugh. Of course you would have to take care of yourself and have a sensitive side as well. I am new at all of this but honesty is extremely important to me at all times.

About my ideal partner:

I would like to meet somone who is passionate, motivated, thinks positive and has a zest for life.I want someone that will laugh at silly movies with me. Life is serious enough. Lets laugh together, am looking for someone with a good sense of humor. I think the most humor in life comes from everyday life itself ,want to have the trust and faith in a man that no matter what, we will get through it together. That connection where you just know. I want to think about you when you are not around, to smell you on my clothes when you go, the look in your eyes when you see me. I want to smile every time you call, and I want butterflies when we are about to meet. I want to be so nervous I forget that I am not a teenager anymore. There is so much in life to enjoy between two people. I am looking for one man, just one.

My interests:

Bowling Cooking/Food Dancing Drawing Eating out Nature Pets Philosophy Photography Psychology Shopping Sports Travelling Volunteering

More singles from Boston: