Kathy1979 - Datingfriend.net


Searching for a soul mate !!
I am awoman
FromLeominster, United States
Age29 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenNo
OccupationSelf Employed
I look for awoman, 30-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, casual


More about me:

I am Kathy by name.....I'm interested in meeting a man who also is reasonably independent, yet wants a relationship. I do not have to go places several nights a week. I would rather cook dinners together at home and relax on work nights than go to clubs. Going out to dinner is a great way to catch up and talk about what's happening in life, however on weekends. I also am not a jealous person, I trust man who tell me that I am their partner, so that is good enough..I am also looking for someone who loves to travel. Vacations are great memories built, and lots of fun. There are a lot of places to still see. There is a whole lot in life to enjoy, let's get together and see if we are computable. I have a very good heart but have been accused of being generous to a fault. I love my friends & family. I love to travel & seek & find adventure. I am looking for a faithful, beautiful funny & loyal, caring, nurturing lady to share fun times and maybe a life together in exchange for the same.

About my ideal partner:

I care about my appearance, and work out 4-5 times a week...and am into the South Beach healthy way of eating. I stay active, and love to get out & do things, and am comfortable in most any setting. I like most every kind of music except Rap. It's a big part of my life, and I love to sing along...well in the car anyway. Personal Thought... To look at the sunny side of everything and make your optimism come true. To wear a cheerful countenance always. And just in case you're wondering...I really am Warm & Fuzzy. Oh...and it would be great if he likes the beach! Cou more... He will be attractive (that's important). Into health and fitness, and hopefully, works out regularly outgoing, professional, enjoys friends and family...and doesn't come with baggage. Must be able to get along with my cat - Hefner, a very likable guy! he needs to be way over the bar scene and Interested in a monogamous relationship. Oh...and it would be great if he likes the beach! Could this be you? If so, I would love to hear from you! So - do you wanna dance? would like to meet a woman that is always full of understanding and easy going, i want to meet a man who is caring who is always admire the kind of love he want and i want him to committed in a relationship by the time we are getting serious... but comfortable with communication, physical attraction and chemistry are the most important thing

My interests:

Business Cars/Motorcycles Dancing Meeting new people Music Photography Shopping Singing Travelling Walking

More singles from Leominster: