Vicky1980 -


looking for a real good man
I am awoman
FromWarwick, United States
Age31 y.o.
Height5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body typeAverage
Marital statusSingle
Want childrenI will tell you later
EducationHigh School graduate
Income$10,000/year and less
I look for aman, 34-50, for friendship, relationship
Preferable height6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body typeAverage


More about me:

my name is Vicky Robert ... am just new online...and also i just want you to know that am not here to play game with anyone here... and also i want you to know that am here time...My Best friend introduce me to Online Dating site,i think it Really Make sense for me to Come Online and Find someone who we Love me and be Honest with me, Am very romantic and I enjoy dancing and dining out at least once a week especially with a partner who Love and Romantic...I haven't been doing that too much lately since i have been single for a while now. I hope I found him already.I am looking for date to possibly develop a relationship with. I am a Catholic Christian and I put my faith in God above all other things.. Now i am trying to relocate to find my soul mate. I hope I was going to find my soul mate on the dating site but just when i thought I should quit then you came with a sincerity word.I hope you are an honest man cause the most important characteristics to me are compatibility and friendship. I'd like to find someone who's open, honest and easy going. A sense of humor is a big plus. I really we'd have some shared interests and goals, as well as some similarities in opinion about what's important in life. As silly as it sounds,I believe in love at first sight although this has put me in so much trouble.Age as nothing to do with.So all am looking for now is honest relationship with serious man,someone that can really show me love and care....I have to stop here.

About my ideal partner:

Looking for someone that isn't afraid to show affection or have affection for that matter.. would love to fall in love again. Someone who doesn't mind our hobbies and doesn't try to change us.'s US.. my daughter and I. She is with me full time. Someone like minded who can enjoy just about anything life throws at them.. I'm not into the bar scene at all...Would rather be in the woods than any mall. Just a country girl through and through.

My interests:

Cooking/Food Dancing Singing

More singles from Warwick: